Well, admittedly its been a while since I’ve posted. I’ve been extremely busy with my full time job, three children, and hubby. Oh, and I’m in a bath and body making kick. Just love making my own lotions, skin care, bath bombs and milk baths. My husband is threatening to put a stop to it if I don’t start selling soon. We’ll see. Lots of issues with starting my own company (mostly because I love my day job!)

Since school let out, my hubby has been watching the boys. He loves our kids but is feeling a bit confined about being home all the time and taking care of the kids. Like I don’t know how that feels or anything. We’ve finally found our groove (I think) so hopefully he’ll lighten up soon.

Currently I’m working on three new courses that span some very interesting topics like games, art, and second languages. It’s very exciting but in the early stages as of yet.

By the way, I’m now using Windows Live Writer, partially because it’s free but mostly because I’m lazy. I can post to all my blogs from the convenience of my desktop. Yea! Now I have no excuses to post regularly.

Which brings me to my next point. I’m going to refocus my diary on Instructional Design rather than sales. However, it won’t be all about education. There will be interesting personal stuff too. Yea you!

Until later my chickadees!

Diary of a WAHM

