Virtual Girls Night OutYea party time! Welcome to VGNO (virtual girls night out) started by Ann Again..and Again. I hope you enjoy your stay and remember to stop by everyone you can on the list!

Geez, what did I wear when I was 12 or 13? I have no idea. I’m betting it was some kind of really tight jeans or soccer (Umbro) shorts though. I do remember my hair: total mall do. You remember it, don’t you? The kind with the wings on the side and the bangs rolled up and teased to a inch of their existence? Ah those were the days I long to forget!

And just for everyone who visits, a sweet little cocktail to call your own!

Pink Cream Fizz

  • 2 oz. Gin
  • 1 oz. Lemon Juice
  • 1 tsp. Superfine Sugar
  • 1 oz. Light Cream
  • 1 tsp. Grenadine
  • 4 oz. Club Soda

In a shaker half-filled with ice cubes, combine the gin, lemon juice, sugar, cream and grenadine. Shake well. Strain into a Collins glass almost filled with ice cubes. Add the club soda and stir well. Yummo!

Thanks for stopping by on your party tour! I’ll visit as many as I possibly can. Promise. πŸ˜‰

