I. Did. Not. Want. To. Workout. Today.

Mostly because A) my knee hurts and B) small children kept waking up in the wee hours of the morning and I did not get very much rest.

But the hubs made me, even after he had to change the flat on our brand new car. He said that today was my day to be grumpy and his day to motivate. Nice to know he’s there for me. šŸ™‚

As for the knee, I think I need new cross-trainers. I’ve been using my old ones but the padding seems to have given out. I also did not drink water or have my snack before working out and my energy level was low which most likely caused me to not have correct form (too tired/low energy to get into position). Anyway, here are 10 Tips for Injury Prevention During Exercise. I intend to follow some of them tomorrow.

Speaking of tomorrow, we start Level 2. *faints* If I don’t post by the end of the day, send in the Marines.

Until then, fellow shredheads, I bid you adieu!

