Virtual Girls Night OutFor those that are new to our party, the original Virtual Girls Night Out (boys welcome too) is a blog-hopping party. The party starts here!

Now onto the P-A-R-T-Y!

Let’s put on some music and would could be better than “I Will Survive” by Gloria Gaynor! Complete with spandex, disco balls, and rollerskates!

And a drink pour vous!

Go Party Girl Go!

2 parts Cranberry Juice
1 part Chambord
1 part Absolut Kurant Vodka

Mix all ingredients in a shaker. Serve over ice and garnish with a lime wedge.

Now for the party games! Which this time is a rather fun fill-in-the-blank paragraph.

After a long week working as an assistant trainer at the Jane Fonda Exercise Studio I was ready for a night out. I went to my closet, put on my polyester suit (because we know how much I love man-made fibers!) and headed out the door. I stopped to pick-up my friend Deney Terrio (it’s not odd that I had to look him up in Wikipedia, right?) and we headed to Studio 54. This place was packed! I had just about sweated my glitter off (thank goodness I keep a small duster of body glitter in my evening bag for such emergencies!) when they turned on the lights and told us it was time to boogie home. Another great night. Can you dig it? :->

Oh yeah. I can dig it. ; )

My turn! Take the 70s pop trivia game and reply to this VGNO post with your score. Mine was a whopping 2. I may need to go back and brush up on my history!

Remember to stop by all the party people making their rounds on the VGNO party blog tour. You can sign up here.

