Virtual Girls Night Out

It’s finally Friday! I managed to get everything marked off my To-Do list for the week so I definitely deserve the following cocktail:

June Bug

  • 1 oz Midori® melon liqueur
  • 3/4 oz Malibu® coconut rum
  • 3/4 oz banana liqueur
  • 1 oz sweet and sour mix
  • 1 oz pineapple juice

Blend all ingredients and pour over ice. Yummo!

Since I’m not feeling like a big party tonight, I thought I’d slow things down a bit and just listen to Bobby Darin…totally groovin

Ah…perfect. If you had could do anything to relax, what would it be? A day at the spa? A night at a cabin in the mountains? With or without the hubs? Even though I really love the spa, I think any time I am able to get away and just hang out by myself helps me refresh and renew. And, of course, having great music going never hurt any either. 😉

Now, go make some friends at Ann Again’s Original VGNO! I’ll visit as soon as I can. Gotta finish this drink first….

